0

The Last Straw

Jag gillar verkligen Taylor Swift. Fast jag inte gillar henne egentligen. Fast det är väl mest för att hon har jättefint hår och är söt och rik och fortfarande ung. Medans jag är en gammal tant. Snart. Men jag är ju i alla fall inte 30 snart... haha! Bra att man kan se ljusglimtarna här i livet. Fast man är närmare 30 än 20.

All this time I was wasting hoping you would come around.
I've been giving out chances every time and all you do is let me down.
And it's taking me this long baby but I figuered you out.
And you're thinking we will be fine again, but not this time around.

You don't have to call anymore I won't pick up the phone.
This is the last straw, don't wanna hurt anymore.
And you can tell me that you're sorry but I don't believe you baby like I did before.
You're not sorry. No.