1

Push up on Me

"The way that you stare starts a fire in me, come up to my room you sexy little thing, And lets play a game, I won't be a tease, I'll show you the boom, My sexy little thing.
I wish you would push up on me I wish you would light me up and say you want me, push up on me"

Rihanna regerar. S o jag ska och se henne. Ska bli grymt skoj. Om S nu köpt biljetterna än vill säga....

Idag har jag haft världens konstigaste dag. Idag fick jag abstinens för all sex jag inte haft i hela livet. Sjukt jobbigt kan jag tala om att det var. Kunde inte koncentrera mig på att jobba överhuvudtaget. Detta var absolut första gången jag använde ursäkten att jag var för kåt för att träna. Klarade inte av de där heta vältränade killarna i tajta linnen kände jag. Inget illa menat.
1 Shania:

Now let's get down tonight
baby I'm hot just like an oven.
I need some loving - and baby
I can't hold it much longer.

It's getting stronger and stronger and when I get that feeling

I want sexual healing

/ Barry White - Sexual healing